We are all leaders. Among our leadership is a very dedicated group of members who are elected, and who in good standing are contributors of record, vote on key issues that affect the life of our congregation, and foster our democratic values.

2016 – 2017 Board of Trustees:

President: Cecily Garnhardt

Vice President: Mary Kraig

Financial Officer: Angela Whiteman

Secretary: Phyllis Ruscillo

Trustees: Lucy Cox, Mike Dickson, Claudia Hurtz & Marilyn Morton