We are all leaders. Among our leadership is a very dedicated group of members who are elected, and who in good standing are contributors of record, vote on key issues that affect the life of our congregation, and foster our democratic values.

2018 – 2019 Board of Trustees:

President: Marilyn Morton

Vice President: Barrie Hafler

Financial Officer: Angela Whiteman

Secretary: Janet Landau

Trustees: PatCox, Claudia Hurtz,  Ron Ruscillo